Board & Leadership

Board of Directors

Mark Snyder, Chair


Betsy Stratton, Secretary

Stephen Olsen, Treasurer

Martha Boston

Evelyn Brownlee

Richenda Davidson

Joseph Farace

Jeffery R. House

Donald Kidder

Robert Kolimaga

Matthew Kransey


Connie McCaw

Ellen Millick

J. Dean O’Banion

Nancy Pine

Henry E. Schellenger

Andrea Taylor

Kenneth M. Witek

Shauna Yeldell

Leadership Team

Pamela Leland, Executive Director

Charles Alfree, Director of Advancement

Toni Kelly, Director of Resident Services

Hugh Bleemer, Director of Marketing & Community Relations


I’m always recommending The Hickman. As long-time residents in the area, this is our community. Living here has given my Dad a sense of belonging... a feeling of home.”

The staff here really do care. I enjoy the social aspects, and the food is excellent.”

Within the first week, my Dad settled in. Not long after that, he said one day 'I'm glad it was my idea to come here.”

Call today (484) 760-6300
Schedule A Tour

Send this to a friend